To receive notifications about file uploads, the user should be assigned as either:
1. A Client Service Team member of the account
2. The Default Message Recipient
These users will receive a message in their Inbox when a client updates account information and when files are uploaded to an account.
Note: To learn more about the Client Service Team or Default Message Recipient, please search these terms in our Knowledge Base.