Note: You can only delete a message if you created the message.
1. Click on the Inbox page on the left-hand side of the screen.
2. Click into the Message you'd like to delete.
3. Click the trash can icon next to the message.
4. Select Yes.
Liscio will add an automatic message when the message is deleted: "This message has been deleted by Lindsay Weis."